نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتشغيل موقعنا ، والمساعدة في الحفاظ على سلامتك ، وتحسين تجربتك ، وإجراء التحليلات ، وخدمة الإعلانات ذات الصلة. انقر على "أوافق" لقبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

تطورت صناعة البناء بوتيرة سريعة في السنوات الأخيرة بفضل الاختراقات التكنولوجية، واختلاف تطلّعات المجتمع نحو الأصول المبنية، ومفاقمة التعقيد في مجال العقود. لذا، قمنا بتطوير خدماتنا الاستشارية الفنية المتخصصة لدعم عملائنا في مواجهة التحديات واقتناص الفرص التي توفّرها اليوم بيئة الإنشاءات المبنية.

red quotes

نمذجة معلومات البناء (BIM)

انطلاقًا من توجّه صناعة البناء نحو المستقبل وتحوّلها الديناميكي لاستيعاب تأثير التقدم التكنولوجي، تحتلّ د. ج. جونز وشركاه الصدارة بين الشركات التي تسخّر الابتكارات وتدمجها في أعمالها الأساسية.
نمذجة معلومات البناء (BIM) هي عملية قائمة على التعاون بين الأفرقاء وفي صلبها مشاركة التكنولوجيا والمعلومات. يتيح لنا إطار عمل نمذجة معلومات البناء اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشكل أفضل في أولى مراحل المشروع مما يوفّر قيمة أكبر لعملائنا.
تتألّف دائرة نمذجة معلومات البناء (BIM) لدينا من خبراء في هذا المجال ينتمون إلى خلفيات عديدة ويكرّسون جهودهم لتقديم خدمات متخصصة في نمذجة معلومات البناء التي تشمل التطبيق، والاستشارة، والدعم للشركات التي تعتزم اعتماد نمذجة معلومات البناء أو تستخدمها بالفعل. 
بفضل عملها في مجموعة كبيرة من قطاعات البناء، حشدت د. ج. جونز وشركاه خبرتها الواسعة في هذا المجال لتقديم نمذجة معلومات بناء (BIM) ثلاثية ورباعية وخماسية وصولا إلى سباعية الأبعاد في أي من مراحل المشروع. من خلال عمليات نمذجة معلومات البناء المصمّمة خصيصًا للمشروع، نمكّن عملاءنا من استغلال منافع هذه النمذجة على مدى دورة حياة مشاريعهم.
red quotes

مراقبة القروض

تستثمر العديد من المؤسسات في تطوير الأصول المبنية أو تقوم بتوفير التمويل لها، وهي بحاجة إلى مشورة مهنية مستقلة كي تفهم مدى تعرضها للمخاطر طوال مدة القرض.
يمنح خبراء مراقبة القروض لدينا الجهات المقرِضة تأكيدات حول استنارة قراراتها بشكل تام وإدارة المخاطر الفنية كما ينبغي، ويعي هؤلاء الاستشاريون المحترفون المخاطر الفنية المرتبطة بعملية المشتريات، بما في ذلك بنية المشروع وإنجازه، وبوسعهم تقديم المشورة بشأن نهج إدارة مخاطر المقترض.
بفضل خبراتنا المتخصصة وتجاربنا الواسعة في تحقيق تطوير الأصول المبنية، نحن في د. ج. جونز وشركاه نحتلّ موقعًا مثاليًا يخوّلنا تقديم خدمة مستقلة لمراقبة القروض.
red quotes

مسح حالة المنشآت

يطلب مالكو الأصول المبنية سجلات واضحة لا لبس فيها حول حالة الممتلكات سواء كانت الغاية من ذلك شراؤها، أو تجديد عقد الإيجار، أو تحسينها.
مسح حالة المنشآت يضع بتصرّف المالكين تقييمًا شاملاً لحالة المبنى المادية، وهو عبارة عن تقرير موجز يفيد عن حالة الممتلكات المادية ويقدم المشورة بشأن حالتها ومدى ملاءمتها للإشغال والاستثمار. في العادة، يشمل مسح حالة المنشآت عناصر رئيسية من بينها العناصر الإنشائية، والميكانيكية، والمرافق، ومواد التسقيف، والوقاية من الحرائق، والسلامة.
تتيح لنا خبرتنا المتخصصة تأمين عمليات مسح لحالة أنواع الأصول المبنية كافة.
red quotes

تقييم الممتلكات لغايات التأمين

نجري تقييمًا مستقلاً من قبل طرف ثالث للممتلكات القائمة أو قيد التطوير باستخدام نهج التكلفة لغايات تغطية التأمين، وتتضمن منهجياتنا تكلفة الاستعادة (إعادة بناء الممتلكات المتضررة أو إصلاحها، الجديد محلّ القديم)، أو قيمة التعويض/تكلفة الاستبدال المستهلكة (إعادة بناء أو إصلاح الممتلكات إلى الحالة التي كانت عليها قبل تلفها).

نقدّم هذه الخدمات لمالكي العقارات، والمستثمرين، وشركات التأمين، وشركات إدارة الاستثمار في إطار مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع، بما في ذلك المشاريع العقارية المخصصة للبيع، والعقارات المدرة للدخل، والمشاريع العقارية المتعددة الاستخدامات، والمشاريع الضخمة (المدن الاقتصادية، المجمّعات الصديقة للبيئة)، ومشاريع الضيافة مثل الفنادق، والمنتجعات، والمشاريع السياحية، وتطوير البنى التحتية.
red quotes

تقييم الممتلكات لغايات الاستثمار أو البيع

نجري تقييمًا مستقلاً من قبل طرف ثالث للممتلكات المحتملة، أو القائمة، أو قيد التطوير باستخدام نهجي مقارنات الدخل والسوق لأغراض الاستثمار أو البيع. تتضمن منهجياتنا تدفق النقد المخصوم، المضاعفات/رسملة المداخيل القابلة للدعم، والممتلكات أو العمليات القابلة للمقارنة، وتقييم الأراضي المتبقية، من بين أمور أخرى.

هدفنا تحسين أداء الاستثمار بالنسبة إلى عملائنا الكثر بما في ذلك أصحاب الممتلكات الفردية أو المؤسسية والمستثمرين، وشركات إدارة الاستثمار، ومركّبات الاستثمار، والمؤسسات المالية.
في د. ج. جونز وشركاه نقدّم النصيحة والدعم في تنفيذ الهياكل الاستثمارية والمالية المثلى لتعظيم عوائد الاستثمار بالنسبة إلى المساهمين في الممتلكات المحتملة، القائمة أو قيد التطوير.
red quotes

الخدمات للمقاولين

خدماتنا غير محصورة بالعملاء أو الاستشاريين أو المستثمرين وإنما يمكن اللجوء إليها لدعم المقاولين، والمقاولين من الباطن، والمورّدين، وكل شخص يعمل في مجال البناء. لقد أعددنا بنجاح مناقصات كاملة، وجداول الكميات، ومستندات العقود، والمطالبات، وغيرها من الأمور لدعم المقاولين.

We use cookies to operate our site, help keep you safe, improve your experience, perform analytics, and serve relevant ads. Click on 'I accept' to accept all cookies.

The construction industry has evolved at a rapid pace in recent years, due to technological breakthroughs, changing expectations in society for built assets, and increasing contractual complexity. We have developed our specialist technical advisory services to support our clients in addressing the challenges and opportunities in today’s construction environment.

red quotes

Building Information Modelling (BIM)

As the construction industry heads into the future, dynamically shifting to accommodate the impact of technological advancement, DG Jones and Partners is at the forefront of harnessing this innovation and incorporating it into our core business.

Building Information Modelling (BIM) is a process that revolves around party collaboration, with technology and information sharing at its core. The BIM Framework enables us to make better-informed decisions at the earlier stages of the project and subsequently provide more value to our clients.

Our BIM department comprises industry experts from a wide range of backgrounds who are dedicated to providing professional BIM services. These include implementation, consulting, and support for firms that are planning to implement or are already using BIM.

As DG Jones and Partners operates in a wide range of construction sectors, we have collated our extensive experience in the business to deliver 3D, 4D, 5D up to 7D BIM at any project stage. With our project-tailored BIM processes, we enable our clients to exploit the BIM benefits over the lifecycle of their projects.
red quotes

Loan Monitoring

Many organizations invest in or provide finance for built asset developments. They need independent professional advice in understanding their risk exposure throughout the term of their loan.

Our loan monitoring surveyors provide lenders with the assurance that their decisions are fully informed and the technical risks are being managed appropriately. These professional advisers understand the technical risks associated with the procurement process, including the structure and delivery of a project, and can provide advice on the borrower’s risk management approach.

With our specialist expertise and wide experience in delivering built asset developments, DG Jones and Partners is ideally placed to provide an independent loan monitoring service.
red quotes

Condition Surveys

Built asset owners require clear unambiguous records of the condition of a property, whether purchasing, renewing a lease, or refurbishing. 

A condition survey provides owners with a comprehensive assessment of the physical condition of a building. It is a useful ‘snapshot’ report on the physical state of a property, providing advice on its condition and suitability for occupation and investment. Typically, a condition survey includes structural, mechanical, utilities, roofing, fire protection, and safety, among other key elements. 

With our specialist expertise, DG Jones and Partners can provide condition surveys for all types of built assets.
red quotes

Property Valuations for Insurance

We conduct independent third-party valuations of existing or under development properties using the cost approach for insurance coverage purposes. Our methodologies include reinstatement cost (rebuilding or repairing damaged properties new or old) or indemnity value/depreciated replacement cost (rebuilding or repairing properties to the same condition as before damage).


We provide these services to property owners, investors, insurance companies, and investment management companies for a variety of projects, including real estate projects for sale, income-producing properties, mixed-use real estate projects, mega-projects (economic cities, environment-friendly complexes), hospitality projects such as hotels, resorts and touristic developments and infrastructure developments.
red quotes

Property Valuations for Investment or Sale Purposes

We conduct independent third-party valuations of potential, existing or under-development properties using the income and market (comparables) approaches for investment or sale purposes. Our methodologies include DCF, multiples/capitalisation of maintainable earnings, comparable properties or transactions and residual land valuation, among others.
We aim to optimise investment performance for our numerous clients including individual or institutional property owners and investors, investment management companies, investment vehicles and financial institutions.
red quotes

Services for Contractors

Our services are not exclusive to clients, consultants or investors – they can be used to support contractors, sub-contractors, suppliers – indeed, anyone involved in construction. We have successfully prepared complete tenders, bills of quantities, contract documentation, claims, etc. to support contractors.