نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتشغيل موقعنا ، والمساعدة في الحفاظ على سلامتك ، وتحسين تجربتك ، وإجراء التحليلات ، وخدمة الإعلانات ذات الصلة. انقر على "أوافق" لقبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

د. ج. جونز وشركاه هي شركة استشارات دولية في مجال البناء توسّعت في أقطار العالم وشمل نطاق عملها أكثر من 70 بلدًا. منذ نحو ستين عامًا ونحن ندعم عملاءنا من خلال إنجاز مشاريع أصول مبنية متميزة ورائدة، عبر إضافة القيمة في مختلف مراحل المشاريع منذ وضع أوّل تصوّر لها وإلى حين الانتهاء منها. 

بدأت الحكاية مع المؤسس دونالد ج. جونز عام 1962 بفضل رؤيته العصرية الهادفة لوضع حلول منخفضة التكلفة بمتناول زبائنه تلبية لاحتياجاتهم في مجال البناء. تضافرت جهود الموظفين المحترفين عبر مكاتب محلية أسفرت عن دمج معارفهم وتقديم الإرشادات الفضلى التي من شأنها تأمين احتياجات العملاء. ولم تكتف الشركة بذلك بل اعتمدت الاستقلالية والحياد والالتزام بأعلى المعايير الأخلاقية في مجال العمل.
انطلاقًا من هذه الأسس المتينة، انفتحت شركتنا على العالم وتوسّعت إلى أقاصي الأرض بسرعة البرق معتمدةً سياسة مستدامة من التنوع والتكيف مع متطلبات السوق المتغيرة. أما اليوم، فتفتخر الشركة بفريق متعدد الاختصاصات ينفرد بخبرة عالمية ويعمل على مشاريع في إفريقيا، وأميركا، وآسيا، وأوروبا، وأوقيانيا.
red quotes

مشورة مستقلة ومحايدة طيلة دورة حياة المشروع

تجدر الإشارة إلى إن عملنا مستقل تمامًا عن سلسلة التوريد حيث أن شركتنا مملوكة بالكامل من قبل رأسمالها البشري. يولينا عملاؤنا ثقتهم التامة في تقديم مشورة محايدة تستند إلى معرفتنا المتجذّرة بتكاليف البناء، والمقاولين، والظروف المحلية السائدة.

red quotes

رؤية وقيم تحاكي العالم الحديث

رؤيتنا وقيمنا الأساسية راسخة لا تتزعزع منذ بدايات شركتنا وتقوم على إدارة أعمالنا بحيادية، ومهنية، ومعايير أخلاقية عالية. لقد استندنا إلى هذه القيم وتجذّرت فينا قبل أن نستجيب لمتطلّبات عالم متغير، مع إيلاء الاستدامة والتنوع تركيزًا إضافيًا.

red quotes

مواجهة التحديات الراهنة

أصبح قطاع البناء أكثر تخصّصًا وتفصيلاً وتطوّرًا على نحو متزايد، وباتت الاستدامة من أبرز الاعتبارات وأهمها. تتبدّل طريقة عملنا وتتكيّف باستمرار سعيًا منا لمساعدة عملائنا على مواجهة التحديات الجديدة. إن خبراتنا وتجاربنا العالمية ناهيك عن معرفتنا المحلية بالأسواق والظروف السائدة، إلى جانب التعاون المستمر مع فرق عملنا المحترفة والمنتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم، تمكّننا من توفير الدعم اللازم لعملائنا بغية إنجاح مشاريعهم في عصرٍ بات يشهد تغيرات سريعة.

تغطي خدماتنا دورة حياة الأصول المبنية بالكامل، انطلاقًا من دراسات الجدوى في بدايات المشروع وختامًا مع الانتهاء من الاستخدام التشغيلي و/أو التصرف بالأصل، بما في ذلك الاستشارات في مجال إدارة الكلفة، والخدمات الإدارية للمشاريع، وتسوية النزاعات، وإدارة الاستخدام، وخدمات الاستشارات التقنية، وخدمات التدريب.

services image

مشاريع بكل المقاييس: جودة عالية، في الموعد المحدد، وفي حدود الميزانية المخصصة

لقد اشتركنا في مختلف أنواع المشاريع الرائدة والرفيعة المستوى التي شملت المطارات الدولية والمخططات الرئيسية للجزر والمدن؛ وأحدث جامعات الأبحاث والمستشفيات؛ ومراكز البيع بالتجزئة؛ والمشاريع السكنية الفاخرة؛ والمرافق الصناعية ذات التقنية العالية؛ والمباني الحكومية؛ ومجمعات الرياضة والترفيه؛ ومشاريع الأصول المبنية لعديد من القطاعات الأخرى.

 نضع نصبَ أعيننا محافظ العملاء ونصبّ اهتمامنا على توفير قيمة مضافة لهم والحد من المخاطر التي قد تعترض طريقهم من خلال التعمّق في ما يحتاجون إليه - مما يعني التعاون والعمل بشفافية مع عملائنا لاكتساب المعرفة واستعراض الأفكار التي من شأنها تحقيق النتائج.

قمنا بتطوير أدوات لحل المشاكل واستحدثنا حلولاً مبتكرة لتحسين العناصر الرئيسية الثلاثة موضع الاهتمام في كل مشروع بناء: الوقت والكلفة والجودة. يقوم هدفنا على تحقيق نجاح منقطع النظير لمشاريعهم لجهة الإنجاز في الموعد المحدد، وفعالية التكلفة، والجودة العالية، والأداء الوظيفي، والإدامة الاقتصادية
القيمة المضافة خلال دورة الحياة
التخطيط الأستراتيجي
cycle image
تقديم واقعي لنجاح المشروع
اعداد المشروع
cycle image
موازنات ومراقبة التكاليف موثوقة ، الحد من المخاطر والمشتريات الفعالة
تنفيذ المشروع
cycle image
في الوقت المحدد، وبالنوعية المطلوبة في حدود الميزانية ، تجنب النزاعات، ادارة العقود بسلاسة
الاستخدام العملي
cycle image
عائد استقمار مضمون تشغيل مستدام وفعال من حيث التكلفة للمرافق
تعريف - ترتيب العمل
cycle image
ادارة فعالة لمحفظة الاصول المبنية وتحقيق الغرض
red quotes
معارف عالمية وتركيز محلي

بوصفنا شركة عالمية واسعة الانتشار، نجحنا في تقديم خدمات تعكس خبرتنا المتشعّبة وإدراكنا للثقافات والظروف المحلية المختلفة في سبيل تلبية احتياجات عملائنا المحدّدة ومشاريعهم الفريدة. أتاحت لنا تعدّدية الثقافات لدينا بناء علاقات طويلة الأمد، سيما وأن مدراءنا العامين المحليين يقيمون منذ فترات طويلة في البلدان الخاضعة لصلاحياتهم.

red quotes
معايير دولية وممارسات فضلى

منذ تأسيس د. ج. جونز وشركاه عام 1962 وشركتنا تخضع لتنظيم المعهد الملكي للمساحين القانونيين (RICS) وتلتزم بمعاييره. نحن نعتبر أن المعايير الدولية والممارسات الفضلى ضرورية لضمان مواصلة تقديم خدماتنا بجودة عالية. تشمل اعتماداتنا معيار المنظمة الدولية لتوحيد المقاييس ISO 9001 (إدارة الجودة) ومعيار ISO 14001 (نظم الإدارة البيئية) ومعيار ISO 18001 (إدارة الصحة والسلامة في أماكن العمل) بالإضافة إلى الاعتمادات المتخصصة من قبل المعهد المعتمد للمحكّمين (CIArb) وشهادة محترف إدارة المشاريع (PMP).

red quotes
ابتكار، تطورات تكنولوجية، وعروض خدمات معزّزة

يشهد قطاع البناء تطورًا سريعًا انطلاقًا من التطورات التكنولوجية الجديدة والتوقعات المتغيرة استجابة لعوامل خارجية أبرزها نمو المدن بوتيرة متسارعة. إن التكنولوجيات المتمثلة بالتصميم التعاوني لنمذجة معلومات البناء (BIM)، والتخطيط والتصوير الرباعي الأبعاد، وحتى استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار تضع في متناولنا إمكانيات جديدة ومثيرة للاهتمام. تبّنت د. ج. جونز وشركاه هذه التغيرات وتكيّفت معها فور ظهورها مما أفسح المجال أمام تعزيز الخدمات وتحسينها.

تقوم رؤيتنا على تحقيق شراكة طبيعية مثلى مع عملائنا لبناء عالم أفضل. سِجلّنا الحافل بتوفير قيمة مضافة لعملائنا في سبيل تحقيق نتائج مذهلة هو مصدر فخر واعتزاز لنا. لقد أرسينا علاقات طويلة الأمد بوصفنا شركاء جديرين بالثقة، نتعاون لتحقيق نتائج مستدامة في الأصول المبنية، وننطلق من قيمنا في كل ما نقوم به.

قيمنا الأساسية
red quotes
التفوق والكفاءة

نحن نستوفي لا بل نتجاوز معايير الجودة التي يتطلّع إليها عملاؤنا، ونصبو إلى التفوق في الكفاءات الأساسية المطلوبة لإرساء ضوابط الكلفة والمواعيد والجودة، كما نسعى جاهدين لإحراز التحسين باستمرار.

red quotes
الأخلاق والنزاهة

نحن ندير أعمالنا باحتراف وبأعلى المعايير الأخلاقية كما نعتمد الانفتاح والشفافية في علاقاتنا التجارية كافة، ونتحمّل مسؤولية أعمالنا.

red quotes
الابتكار

تمكّننا مقاربتنا الرامية إلى حل المشاكل من التحلي بالمرونة واستكشاف سبلٍ مبتكرة للعمل معًا، فيما نعتمد تكنولوجيات جديدة قادرة على تحسين الخدمات التي نقدّمها للعملاء.

red quotes
الالتزام تجاه الأفراد

نحن ملتزمون بدعم مواهب رأسمالنا البشري وتنميتها، وتمكين الجميع من تحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة في شركتنا، كما نلتزم بدعم المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها انطلاقًا من مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية.

red quotes
الاستدامة والاستمرارية

نحن نتحمل جديًا مسؤولياتنا تجاه حماية البيئة من الأذى وتجنب الإهدار في استخدام الموارد، كما نساعد عملاءنا على تحقيق نتائج مستدامة ونتّبع ممارسات مستدامة في أماكن عملنا.

في د. ج. جونز وشركاه، نأخذ المسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركتنا على محمل الجد ونعتبرها جزءا لا يتجزأ من قيمنا الأساسية: حماية البيئة، التفاعل مع المجتمعات المحلية، اتباع نهج أخلاقي في العمل مع الأفراد: التنوع والإدماج في كل ما نقوم به.

red quotes
حماية البيئة
لطالما أدركنا أهمية الممارسات المستدامة لحماية البيئة من الأذى وتجنب الإسراف في استخدام الموارد.

ومن هذا المنطلق، نعمل بالشراكة مع عملائنا بهدف تشييد مبانٍ يعتمد تصميمها واستخدام المواد فيها على دراسات معمّقة بحيث توفّر الطاقة وتكون صديقة للبيئة. لقد نلنا شهادة جي ساس للبناء المستدام (GSAS) وشهادة نظام التقييم بدرجات اللؤلؤ للمباني (Estidama)، كما نفخر بالمشاريع المستدامة التي ساهمنا في تقديمها بموجب شهادة الريادة في تصميم الطاقة والبيئة (LEED)، وشهادة منهجية التقييم البيئي لمؤسسة أبحاث البناء (BREEAM)، وشهادة الهيئة المانحة لشهادات البيئة المبنية (ABBE)، وشهادة المعهد المعتمد لمهندسي خدمات البناء (CIBSEE)، وشهادة الجمعية الأميركية لمهندسي التبريد والتدفئة وتكييف الهواء (ASHRAE).

إلى ذلك، نتعامل مع البيئة بمسؤولية في أماكن عملنا من خلال استخدام المواد المكتبية بفعالية أكبر وخير دليل على ذلك طباعة المستندات عند الضرورة فقط على جهتي الورقة وبالأبيض والأسود، كما نقوم بإعادة تدوير الورق والعبوات والبلاستيك، ولا نقف عند هذا الحد بل نساعد أيضًا في توفير الطاقة بطرق مختلفة كإطفاء الأنوار وأجهزة الكمبيوتر دائمًا عند مغادرة المكتب.
protecting image
red quotes
الأعمال الخيرية: التفاعل مع المجتمعات المحلية
إن تفاعلنا الكامل والمتكامل مع مختلف المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها قديم العهد، إذ نعمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من المنظمات والمجموعات ضمن مجتمعاتها المحلية في سبيل إحراز نتائج استثنائية وتزويد موظفينا والمجتمعات المحلية على حدٍ سواء بحلول مجدية وأفكار مبتكرة، شأنهم شأن عملائنا.
protecting image

We use cookies to operate our site, help keep you safe, improve your experience, perform analytics, and serve relevant ads. Click on 'I accept' to accept all cookies.

We are DG Jones and Partners, an international construction consultancy. For 60 years we have been supporting our clients in delivering outstanding built asset projects, adding value at every stage from project inception to completion. We have worked in more than 70 countries.

In 1962 our founder Donald G Jones started out with a vision to provide the world with a service that would give our clients cost-effective solutions to their construction needs. Professional staff would work together across a network of local offices to integrate their collective knowledge, providing clients with the best possible advice to meet their needs. The company would be independent, impartial, and bound by the highest standards of business ethics.

From that solid foundation, our company rapidly expanded worldwide, always diversifying and adapting to changing market demands. We now have a multi-disciplinary team with worldwide experience, working on projects in Africa, America, Asia, Europe, and Oceania.

red quotes

Independent, Impartial Advice Across the Project Lifecycle

We are totally independent of the supply chain, as our company is wholly owned by its employees. Our clients trust us to give impartial advice that is based on our in-depth knowledge of construction costs, contractors and local conditions. Our services support clients across a wide range of sectors and cover the whole project lifecycle: cost management consultancy, management services for projects, dispute resolution, in-use management, technical advisory services, and training services.

red quotes

Vision and Values For a Modern World

Our core vision and values are the same today as they were when we started our firm: operating our business impartially, professionally and with high standards of ethics. We have built on those values as we respond to a changing world, with additional focus on sustainability and diversity.

red quotes

Meeting Today’s Challenges

The construction sector has become increasingly specialised, detailed and sophisticated. Sustainability is now an essential consideration. The way we work is continually adapting to help our clients address new challenges. Our expertise, global experience and local knowledge of markets and conditions, together with continued collaboration with our professional teams around the globe, enable us to provide our clients with the support they need to achieve project success in today’s fast-changing world.

Our services cover the whole built asset lifecycle, starting from feasibility studies at project inception and concluding at the end of operational use and/ or disposal of the asset: cost management consultancy, management services for projects, dispute resolution, in-use management, technical advisory services, and training services.

services image

Projects at Every Scale: High Quality, On Time and On Budget

We have been involved in every type of high-profile project. For example, our projects include international airports and masterplans for islands and cities; state-of-the-art research universities and hospitals; luxury retail and residential developments; high-tech industrial facilities and government buildings; sports and leisure; and built asset projects for many other sectors.

We focus on providing added value to clients’ portfolios and minimizing risk by understanding exactly what they need – which means working collaboratively and transparently with our clients to gain the insights that bring results.

We have developed problem-solving tools and innovative solutions to optimize the three main elements of concern in every construction project: time, cost, and quality. Our aim is to make their projects exceptionally successful in terms of timely completion, cost-effectiveness, high quality, functionality, and economic maintenance.
Adding Value Across The Lifecycle
Strategic Planning
cycle image
Realistic assessment of project success
Project Preparation
cycle image
Reliable budgets and cost control, reducing risk, effective procurement
Project Execution
cycle image
On time, to required quality, within budget. Disputes avoided, contracts managed smoothly
Operational use
cycle image
Return on investment assured, sustainable and cost-effective operation of facilities
Disposal
cycle image
Effective management of built asset portfolio, financial opportunities realised
red quotes
Global Knowledge, Local Focus

We are a global organisation, which enables us to deliver services that reflect our cultural understanding and wide experience of different local conditions to meet the specific needs of our clients and their unique projects. Our multi-cultural capability has allowed us to build long-term relationships, particularly as our local General Managers are long-term residents of the countries for which they are responsible.

red quotes
International Standards and Best Practice

Since our foundation in 1962, we have always been regulated by the Royal Institution for Chartered Surveyors (RICS) and bound by its standards. We see international standards and best practices as essential for ensuring consistent high quality in the services we offer. Our accreditations include ISO 9001 (Quality Management), ISO 14001 (Environmental Management Systems), ISO 45001 (Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems), and specialised accreditations such as CIArb and PMP.

red quotes
Innovation and Technology Advances, Enhanced Service Offers

The construction industry is evolving rapidly, with new technology advances and changing expectations in response to external factors such as the rapid growth of cities. Technologies such as collaborative BIM design, 4D planning and visualisation, and even drones, are creating exciting new possibilities. We have embraced and adapted to these changes as they emerge, enabling us to provide enhanced services.

Our vision is to be the natural partner of choice for our clients in building a better world. We are proud of our track record in adding value for our clients to deliver outstanding results. We have established long-running relationships as trusted partners, collaborating to achieve sustainable outcomes from built assets. Our values guide us in all that we do.

Core Values
red quotes
Excellence and Competency

We meet and surpass the quality standards demanded by our clients. We aim to excel at the core competencies required for cost, time and quality control, and we strive for continued improvement.

red quotes
Ethics and Integrity

We conduct our business professionally and to the highest ethical standards. We are open and transparent in all our business relationships, and accountable for what we do.

red quotes
Innovation

Our problem-solving approach enables us to be flexible and explore innovative ways of working together. We embrace new technologies that improve our service to clients.

red quotes
Commitment to People

We are committed to supporting and developing our talent, enabling everyone to achieve their full potential in our company. We are also committed to supporting the communities that we operate in, as part of our corporate social responsibility.

red quotes
Sustainability and Continuity

We take our responsibilities seriously in protecting the environment from harm and avoiding wasteful use of resources. We help our clients to achieve sustainable outcomes and we follow sustainable practices in our workplaces too.

We take our corporate social responsibility seriously and see it as integral to our core values: protecting the environment, engaging with local communities and taking an ethical approach in working with people: diversity and inclusion in all that we do.

red quotes
Protecting The Environment

At DG Jones and Partners, we have long understood the importance of sustainable practices to protect the environment from harm and to avoid wasteful use of resources.

For our clients, we are working in partnership with them to create buildings that are thoughtful in their design and use of materials, energy-efficient, and environmentally friendly.
We have GSAS and Estidama Pearl Rating System certification, and we are proud of the sustainability-certified projects we have helped to deliver under LEED, BREEAM, AABBE, CIBSEE, and ASHRAE certifications.

In our workplaces, we support the environment responsibly by using office materials more efficiently – for example, printing documents only when necessary, double-sided and black-and-white. We recycle paper, cans, and plastic. We also help to save energy in many ways, such as always switching off the lights and desktop computers when leaving the office.

protecting image
red quotes
Philanthropy: Engaging With Local Communities

We have been fully engaged for a long time in the different communities where we operate in. We are working with a variety of organisations and groups in their local communities, with the aim of delivering exceptional results, feasible solutions, and innovative ideas for our staff and local communities, just as we do for our clients.

protecting image