نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتشغيل موقعنا ، والمساعدة في الحفاظ على سلامتك ، وتحسين تجربتك ، وإجراء التحليلات ، وخدمة الإعلانات ذات الصلة. انقر على "أوافق" لقبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

بالنسبة إلى المرافق التي يبلغ متوسط عمر التصميم فيها 50 عامًا، يمكن أن تصل كلفة إدارة المرفق التي ينفقها مالكو المباني إلى 85% من تكلفة دورة حياة المبنى. ولهذا السبب، ينبغي اتخاذ القرارات التشغيلية الأساسية في بداية المشروع، وليس عند إتمامه. نحن، في د. ج. جونز وشركاه، قادرون على تقديم المشورة بشأن مختلف جوانب إدارة المرافق، من مراحل التصميم الأولى ولغاية التصرّف بها.

red quotes

خدمات إدارة المرافق

تقدم د. ج. جونز وشركاه مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات المتخصصة في مجال إدارة المرافق تتمثّل بالاستشارات في مجال إدارة المرافق، وإدارة الخدمة، والإشراف على إدارة المرافق، والإدخال في الخدمة.

الاستشارات في مجال إدارة المرافق تغطي دورة حياة إدارة المرافق كاملة انطلاقًا من احتياجات المشروع التي يحدّدها المالك ولغاية تدقيق العمليات. تركز د. ج. جونز وشركاه على دورة الحياة كاملة حيث تقدّم المشورة والتوجيه منذ البداية، في أولى مراحل فكرة المشروع. يضمن هذا النهج تحقيق المرفق لمبتغاه (الوظيفة والتشغيل) على النحو الأكثر إنتاجية، وراحة، وموثوقية، واستدامة وفعالية طيلة مدة عمر المرفق وما بعدها، مع الحفاظ على القيمة المثلى لإعادة بيعه.

إدارة الخدمة هي خدمة استشارية (ينبغي عدم الخلط بينها وبين تقديم خدمة إدارة المرافق). يدير مستشارو إدارة المرافق الأخصائيون لدينا جميع الأنشطة اللازمة لتصميم خدمات إدارة المرافق، وتخطيطها، وتقديمها، وتشغيلها، والإشراف عليها.

الإشراف على إدارة المرافق هو دور يؤدّيه ممثّل العميل بالنيابة عن مالك المرفق. يقدم ممثّل العميل في د. ج. جونز وشركاه الدعم اللازم لضمان توافق الخدمة التي يوفّرها مقدّم خدمة إدارة المرافق مع مطالب المالك.

الإدخال في الخدمة هو عمليّة نوعيّة المنحى لتحقيق أداء المرافق والأنظمة والجمعيات والتحقق من تلبيتها للأهداف والمعايير المحددة، وتوثيق الأمر، وتنطلق في أولى مراحل فكرة المشروع، وليس عند بدء التشغيل، والاختبار، والتعديل، والموازنة بين المعدات والأنظمة. تعتمد د. ج. جونز وشركاه منذ زمن بعيد عمليات إدارة الجودة في سبيل ضمان تحقيق أهداف الجودة المطلوبة.
red quotes

أنظمة إدارة المرافق الإلكترونية (CAFM)

تقدّم د. ج. جونز وشركاه مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات تنراوح بين تحديد متطلبات المالكين وصولاً إلى شراء أنظمة إدارة المرافق الإلكترونية، وتنفيذها، وإصدار سجل كامل للأصول يعتبر قاعدة لعمليات المرفق كافة.
إلى ذلك، تتمتّع الشركة بخبرة واسعة في مساعدة مالكي الأصول المبنية على شراء أنظمة إدارة المرافق الإلكترونية لتلبية متطلبات المشروع التي يشترطها المالك وتحقيق مفهوم إدارة المرافق الإجمالي.
red quotes

التحقق من الأصول وتوسيمها

تتضمن هذه الخدمة توسيم كل من الأصول بعلامات شفرية عبر باركود فريد، ورقم تسلسلي، ووصف، وغير ذلك، والتحقق من الأصل من خلال السجلات الموجودة في سجل الأصول. في د. ج. جونز وشركاه، نقدّم المشورة بشأن النهج الأمثل لتوسيم الأصول بعلامات شفرية مما يتيح وضع جدول زمني للصيانة، والتحديثات، واستبدال الأصول لتحقيق أهداف المالك.

We use cookies to operate our site, help keep you safe, improve your experience, perform analytics, and serve relevant ads. Click on 'I accept' to accept all cookies.

For facilities with a design life expectancy of 50 years the FM cost expended by building owners may reach up to 85% of the building’s life cycle cost. Hence, the key operational decisions need to be made at the start of the project – not at its completion. DG Jones and Partners can advise on every aspect of Facilities Management, from the earliest concept stages through to disposal. 

red quotes

Facilities Management Services

We provide a comprehensive range of specialized Facilities Management (FM) services: FM Consultancy, Service Management (SM), FM Supervision, and Commissioning.
  • FM Consultancy covers the full FM lifecycle from the owner’s project requirements through to the audit of operations. DG Jones and Partners takes a whole-life focus, providing advice and guidance from the start, at the earliest phase of a project concept. This approach ensures that the facility will serve its purpose (function and operation) in the most productive, comfortable, reliable, sustainable, and efficient way throughout and beyond its life expectancy while maintaining its optimal resale value.
  • Service Management is a consultancy service (not to be confused with FM service provision). Our specialist FM consultants manage all the activities required to design, plan, deliver, operate and control FM services.
  • FM Supervision is a Client’s Representative role, on behalf of the facility’s owner. Our DG Jones and Partners Client’s Representative provides all the necessary support to ensure the FM service provider’s service conforms to the owner’s specification.
  • Commissioning is a quality-oriented process for achieving, verifying, and documenting that the performance of facilities, systems, and assemblies meets defined objectives and criteria. It starts at the earliest phase of a project concept – not at the time of start-up, testing, adjusting, and balancing of equipment and systems. DG Jones and Partners has long-established quality management processes for ensuring that the required quality objectives are achieved.
red quotes

Computer Aided Facilities Management (CAFM)

We provide a full range of services starting from defining owners’ requirements and up to procurement of CAFM systems, implementation and generating a complete asset register, considered the basis of all facility operations. DG Jones and Partners also has extensive experience in assisting the owners of built assets to procure Computer Aided Facilities Management (CAFM) software to meet the owner’s project requirements and the overall FM concept.
red quotes

Asset Verification and Tagging

This service involves tagging each asset with a unique barcode, serial number, description, department etc and verifying the asset with existing records in the asset register. We advise on the optimum approach to asset tagging that enables scheduling of maintenance, upgrades and replacement of assets to achieve the owner’s objectives.