نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتشغيل موقعنا ، والمساعدة في الحفاظ على سلامتك ، وتحسين تجربتك ، وإجراء التحليلات ، وخدمة الإعلانات ذات الصلة. انقر على "أوافق" لقبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

الخدمات
و القطاعات

توفّر د. ج. جونز وشركاه مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات المتكاملة من بداية دورة حياة الأصول المبنية وحتى النهاية، وتشمل التحديد الاستراتيجي والتصميم والبناء وصولاً إلى الإنجاز والإدارة قيد الاستخدام.

تساهم خدماتنا الأساسية التي تُعنى بإدارة الكلفة وإدارة المشاريع في إضافة القيمة وخفض المخاطر، ونقوم بتعزيزها من خلال خدمات متخصصة تشمل تقديم المشورة الاستراتيجية، وتوفير الدعم طوال عملية تسوية النزاعات، وتأمين الخدمات الاستشارية التقنية، ناهيك عن خدمات التدريب التي تنظّمها وتؤمّنها أكاديمية د. ج. جونز وشركاه.

يعجز عملاؤنا عن إدارة أعمالهم بنجاح من دون حصولهم على الوقائع ... ونحن نحرص على وضعها في متناولهم
دونالد جونز

مراحل الخدمات

stage

لدى د. ج. جونز وشركاه قاعدة عملاء واسعة بمن فيهم مستثمري القطاع الخاص، والوزارات والإدارات الحكومية، والمصارف، والمطوّرين، والسلطات المحلية، والمشاريع الصناعية، ووكالات الإغاثة، وتجار التجزئة، والمقاولين، والمعاينون، والمجموعات الفندقية، والاستشاريين المعماريين والهندسيين.

ننظّم أنفسنا حول مجالات عمل عملائنا مما يُكسبنا فهمًا مفصلاً للديناميكيات التي تؤثر على أسواق عملهم المختلفة، وبالتالي نضع دائمًا بتصرّفهم فرقًا متخصصة في مجال عملهم. إن قدرتنا على توفير الخبراء المتخصّصين وليس العموميين تضيف قيمة حقيقية وتميزنا عن منافسينا. نحن نشارك في كل فئة ونوع من مشاريع التنمية والبنى التحتية.

We use cookies to operate our site, help keep you safe, improve your experience, perform analytics, and serve relevant ads. Click on 'I accept' to accept all cookies.

Services
& Sectors

From the beginning to the end of the built asset lifecycle – from strategic definition, design, and construction to handover and in-use management – DG Jones and Partners provides a comprehensive suite of integrated services.

Our core services of cost management and project management add value and reduce risk. They are augmented by specialist services, which include strategic advice, support throughout the dispute resolution process, and technical advisory services. In addition, our DGJ Academy provides training services.

Our Clients Can Only Run Their Business Successfully If They Have The Facts... We Make Sure They Have Them.
Donald G Jones

Services At
Every Stage

stage

DG Jones and Partners has a broad client base including private investors, banks, government ministries and departments, developers, local authorities, industrial concerns, aid agencies, retail outlets, contractors, loss adjusters, hotel groups, and architectural and engineering consultants.

We structure ourselves around our clients’ sectors to maintain a detailed understanding of the dynamics which influence the different markets in which they operate. Thus, our clients always have access to a team who are experts in their specific field. Our ability to offer specialists and not generalists adds real value and sets us apart from our competitors. We are involved in every category and type of development and infrastructure projects.